Town Council & Planning Board

Town Council Members

  • Mayor Jim Robinette
  • Mayor Pro-Tem Jay McCosh
  • Carrie Bailey
  • Greg Richardson
  • Joe Rankin
  • Reid Washam

Click here for more Town Council information.

Planning Board/Board of Adjustment Members

  • Dennis Terry
  • Kevin Lamp, Vice Chair
  • Britton F. Goodrich, Chair 
  • Ricky Floyd
  • David Elkins 
  • Andy Westmoreland
  • Vacant Seat

Click here for more Planning Board information.

Code of Ordinances

Please click below to view each PDF.

Subdivision Ordinance